The church is led by elders and deacons. Dave Aarons is our Pastor.

The elders and deacons work together as a leadership team.

Below are the contact details of our pastor, elders and deacons. Please contact the appropriate person or our pastor either by email or via the Church phone on 023 9238 5047.



Dave joined us in 2008 as our youth Pastor, and from January 2019 has been appointed as our senior pastor.




Our Elders and Deacons are elected by the church membership to serve for a term of three years (which can be extended by re-election). Rob Milliken and Steve Mountain are Elders whilst we also have three Deacons - Rosemary Seddon is our Finance Deacon and Jane Cunningham projects and events.

Rob Milliken
Steve Mountain
Jane Cunningham
Dave Aarons

We are affiliated to the Fellowship of Independent Evangelical Churches (FIEC) and subscribe to their Statement of Faith.


Read more about our history and about our community >>